Künneth & Knöchel KG

Warenkorb:


Technischer Handel

Geschäftsführung

     
Tim Beiroth   02131-3438-01 T.Beiroth@kuenneth-knoechel.de
Benno Beiroth   02131-3438-01 B.Beiroth@kuenneth-knoechel.de

PSA-Store

         
Marco Heryschek   02131-3438-52

m.heryschek@kuenneth-knoechel.de

 

Vertrieb Außendienst

     
Andreas Kindler 02131-3438-29 a.kindler@kuenneth-knoechel.de
Jose Otero   02131-3438-33 J.Otero@kuenneth-knoechel.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

       
Sigrid Kern   02131-3438-11 S.Kern@kuenneth-knoechel.de
Elke Wenz   02131-3438-12 E.Wenz@kuenneth-knoechel.de
Ingeborg Schiffer   02131-3438-13 I.Schiffer@kuenneth-knoechel.de
Daniela Schmitz   02131-3438-31 D.Schmitz@kuenneth-knoechel.de
Oliver Kern   02131-3438-36 O.Kern@kuenneth-knoechel.de
Christoph Gaier   02131-3438-38 C.Gaier@kuenneth-knoechel.de
Ute Rusche   02131-3438-46 U.Rusche@kuenneth-knoechel.de
           
Buchhaltung          
Karin Ostrawski   02131-3438-25

buchhaltung@kuenneth-knoechel.de

 

 

   

Haben Sie Fragen?

02131 3438-01

info@kuenneth-knoechel.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. bis Do. 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr. 08:00 - 15:30 Uhr